top of page

Our Scholarship Recipients


For their compassion towards the sacrifices made by our military & the families they leave behind. As well as their community involvement ... Congratulations to the PFC Matthew K Guyon Scholarship Recipients!

Congratulations 2024 Recipients

La Porte ISD:
Ariel Thompson
Kathryn Spriggle

Deer Park ISD:
Dianey Diaz
Madison Lebo (not pictured)
Juan Reyna (not pictured)

Conroe ISD:

Matthew Vera

Past Recipients

bottom of page